News

Coronavirus: Key tour operator contacts

Travel Weekly has compiled an up-to-date list of key tour operator contacts, to help agents during the coronavirus crisis.

Find more advice and guidance for travel businesses in our coronavirus Resource centre.

Abercrombie & Kent

Trade sales teamtradesales@abercrombiekent.co.uk
Finance queriesinvoices@abercrombiekent.co.uk


AAT Kings

Joanna Guestjoanna.guest@aatkings.co.uk


Abercrombie & Kent

Mark Harrismharris@abercrombiekent.co.uk / 07891 593 822


APT

agentclub@aptouring.co.uk


Back Roads Touring

Dylan HearneD.Hearne@backroadstouring.com.au


Butlins

Trade sales agency.sales@bourne-Leisure.co.uk


Collette

Salessales@fredholidays.co.uk  /  0800 988 3369


Cosmos

Anna Hallahall@cosmos.co.uk  / 07964 060 381
Danielle Radforddradford@cosmos.co.uk  / 07815 559 757
Agency Salesagencysales@cosmos.co.uk
Janet Partonjparton@cosmos.co.uk


Cox & Kings

Laura Dawson (North) laura.dawson@coxandkings.co.uk / 07912 514 931
Sarah Turner (South) sarah.turner@coxandkings.co.uk  / 07703 392 622
Agency Salesagencysalesgroup@coxandkings.co.uk
Trade Sales Teamsales@coxandkings.co.uk / 0207 873 5000
Finance Queriesinvoices@coxandkings.co.uk


Explore

Trade Queriestrade@explore.co.uk


Exodus

Dan Jacksondjackson@exodus.co.uk / 07879 336 324


First Class Holidays

tailormade@fcholidays.com / 0161 888 5606

Dan Gathercole, MD – dan.gathercole@fcholidays.com


G Adventures

Trade Supportoutsidesalesuk@gadventures.com


Gold Medal

goldmedal.co.uk / 0800 014 7777


Great Rail Journeys

Booking Queriesgrj@greatrail.com
Marketing Queriespublicrelations@greatrail.com


Haven

Trade sales agency.sales@bourne-Leisure.co.uk


Insight Vacations

Vicky Billingvicky.billing@ttc.com /  07880 383 269
Clare Mcphersonclare.mcpherson@ttc.com /  07408 808 648


Inspiring Travel Company

Email:info@itc-uk.com
Phone: 01244 355300


Intrepid

General Reservations / Customer Servicesask@intrepidtravel.com / 0203 308 9753
PGM team emailUKPGM@intrepidtravel.com


Jet2holidays

tradesupport@jet2holidays.com

Request a refund
Apply for a refund credit note
Amend a booking

Standard Amendments non suspended flights
Standard Cancellations non suspended flights

Curtailment letters/post travel enquires customerservice@jet2holidays.com

Any other Pre Travel Enquires – 0800 408 5596 option 0


Just You

Sarah Weetmantrade.partners@justyou.co.uk


Kuoni

Trade Supportsupport@kuoni.co.uk / 0800 056 0517


Newmarket Holidays

Richard Forderichard.forde@newmarketholidays.co.uk  / 0208 335 5142
David Sharman David.sharman@newmarketholidays.co.uk / 0208 335 5194
Agency Teamtravelagents@newmarketholidays.co.uk


Olympic Holidays

02084926868


Rainbow Tours

Email:info@rainbowtours.co.uk
Africa & Madagascar: 020 7666 1250
Latin America: 020 7666 1260


Regent Holidays

Email:regent@regentholidays.co.uk
Phone: 01179 211711


Shearings

Sales Supportsales.support@shearings.com


Spectate

Email:Info@spectatetravel.co.uk
Phone: 01244 435 308


Sunvil and GIC The Villa Collection

Sophie Fayle, trade sales manager
Email: agencysales@sunvil.co.uk
Tel: 07981 818612

Reservation teams:
Greece and Cyprus – 020 8758 4758
Portugal, the Azores and Spain – 020 8758 4722
Italy and Sicily – 020 8758 4722
The Nordic Region – 020 8758 4722
Sao Tome and Principe – 020 8758 4722
Latin America – 020 8758 7744


Trafalgar Tours

Vicky Billingvicky.billing@ttc.com  / 07880 383 269
Clare Mcphersonclare.mcpherson@ttc.com  / 07408 808 648


Travel 2

0800 022 4182


Travelsphere

Sarah Weetmantrade.partners@travelsphere.co.uk


Tui

Trade website – Hybris – to make amendments.
Agents can call 0203 451 2724 to talk about amendments.
(Call wait times are higher than normal)


Warner Leisure Hotels

Trade sales agency.sales@bourne-Leisure.co.uk


Wendy Wu Tours

Sales: John Warr, global sales director. 07983 990851 | john.warr@wendywutours.co.uk
Operations: 0800 630 0888
Reservations: 08082742165

Share article

View Comments

Jacobs Media Group is honoured to be the recipient of the 2020 Queen's Award for Enterprise.

The highest official awards for UK businesses since being established by royal warrant in 1965. Read more.