Jacobs Media Group is honoured to be the recipient of the 2020 Queen's Award for Enterprise.

Our team

Lucy Huxley

Editor-in-Chief lucy.huxley@travelweekly.co.uk +44-207-881-4854 @Lucy_Huxley

Robin Searle

Managing Editor robin.searle@travelweekly.co.uk +44-207-881-4866 @robinsearle

Lee Hayhurst

Travolution Editor lee.hayhurst@travelweekly.co.uk +44-207-881-4865 @leehayhurst

Ian Taylor

Executive Editor ian.taylor@travelweekly.co.uk +44-207-881-4863 @taylorontravel

Amie Keeley

Head of News amie.keeley@travelweekly.co.uk +44-207-881-4852 @amiekeeley

Juliet Dennis

Chief Reporter juliet.dennis@travelweekly.co.uk +44-207-881-4851 @juliet_dennis

Phil Davies

Reporter phil.davies@travelweekly.co.uk +44-776-691-1526 @travjournalist

Ben Ireland

News Editor ben.ireland@travelweekly.co.uk +44-207-881-4838 @ben_ireland_11

Benjamin Coren

Senior Reporter benjamin.coren@travelweekly.co.uk +44 (0)20 7881 4351 @benjamincoren

Harry Kemble

Reporter harry.kemble@travelweekly.co.uk +44-020-7881-4874 @HarryKemble

Hollie-Rae Brader

Editor of Aspire hollie@travelweekly.co.uk +44-207-881-4853 @hollierae_tw

David Golledge

Digital Content Manager david.golledge@travelweekly.co.uk +44-207-881-4871  

Katie McGonagle

Features & Supplements Editor katie.mcgonagle@travelweekly.co.uk +44-207-881-4860 @katie_mcgonagle

Laura French

Deputy Features & Supplements Editor laura.french@travelweekly.co.uk  +44-207-881-4859 @laurafrench121

Natalie Marsh

Special Projects Writer natalie.marsh@travelweekly.co.uk +44-207-881-4831 @NatalieMarsh_TW

Flora Ioannou

Production Editor/Art Editor flora.ioannou@travelweekly.co.uk +44-207-881-4856 @floraioan

Emma Winton

Senior Designer emma.winton@travelweekly.co.uk +44-207-881-4858  

Mike Walsh

Chief Sub-Editor mike.walsh@travelweekly.co.uk +44-207-881-4857 @mikejwalsh

Stephanie Krahn

Senior Sub-Editor stephanie.krahn@travelweekly.co.uk +44-207-881-4842 @stephaniekrahn

Patricia Thomas

Editorial Assistant  patricia.thomas@travelweekly.co.uk +44-207-881-4861  

Nick Cripps

Production Manager nick.cripps@travelweekly.co.uk +44-207-881-4879  
Jacobs Media Group is honoured to be the recipient of the 2020 Queen's Award for Enterprise.

The highest official awards for UK businesses since being established by royal warrant in 1965. Read more.